Apply Online
(+91) 912 705 6383 info@kazirangauniversity.in
Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Ashok Kumar Kayal

Designation: Dean, School of Health Sciences
Email: ashokkayal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Akshay Ch. Deka

Designation: Associate Professor , Associate Dean
Email: akshay@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Vidhya S

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: vidhya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dulal Goswami

Designation: Adjunct Professor
Email: dulal@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Bhatri Pratim Dowarah

Designation: Asstt. Professor(Physiotherapy)
Email: bhatripratim@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Hadi Mustafizur Rohman Borah

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hadimborah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Dr. Pallab Kalita

Designation: Assistant Professor cum Deputy Controller of Examinations
Email: pallab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Hrisab Deb

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: hrisab@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
School of Health Science

Priyatosh Nath

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: priyatosh@kazirangauniversity.in