Apply Online
(+91) 912 705 6383 info@kazirangauniversity.in
Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jayanta Kumar Sarmah

Designation: Professor, Dean, School of Basic Sciences
Email: jayanta@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Biju Kumar Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: biju@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Dr. Swati Baruah

Designation: Assistant Professor, Associate Dean (PG) of School of Basics Sciences
Email: swatibaruah@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Nabajyoti Saikia

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: nabajyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Prasanta Jyoti Goutam

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: prasantajyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Pallabi Saikia

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: pallabi@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Dr. Mdhurayya Deka

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: madhuryya@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Jyoti Prasad Gogoi

Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD Physics
Email: jyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Mukulesh Baruah

Designation: Associate Professor
Email: mukulesh@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Dimpal Jyoti Mahanta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: dimple@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Jyotirmoy Sarma

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: jyotirmoy@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Sarfraz Ahmed

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: sarfraz@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Samata Saha

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: samata@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Jayanta Bhattacharyya

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: jayanta.b@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Chemistry

Dr. Rekha Rani Dutta

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: rekha@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Mathematics

Dr. Deepjyoti Borgohain

Designation: Assistant Professor
Email: deepjyoti@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Pankaj Bora

Designation: Affiliated Faculty & Senior Laboratory Supervisor, Physics
Email: pankaj@kazirangauniversity.in

Avatar
Department of Physics

Sagarika Khound

Designation: Affiliated Faculty
Email: sagarika@kazirangauniversity.in